Request Information

 
 
 
 
Content
.
Home
About Aldar
Faculty
IT Serviecs in UAE

Administration Staff


Name Rank Email
Professor Dr. Ezz Eddin Hatab President president@Aldar.ac.ae
Venice Gacusana Secretary venice@Aldar.ac.ae
Caryl Beatingo Secretary presidentoffice2@aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr. Munther Ahmad Momany Talal VP Academic Affairs vice-president@Aldar.ac.ae
Rachel De Vera Ganaden Secretary rachel@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr. Rita Younes Director rita@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Abdul Salam Administration and Finance Director abdulsalam@Aldar.ac.ae
Roselle Torres Accountant roselle@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr.Sunitha Director Sunitha@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Abdul Qudoos IT Services Head abdul@Aldar.ac.ae
Tasneem Ghnaim Computer Engineer tasneem@Aldar.ac.ae
Alfie Frias Fedelino IT Support alfie@Aldar.ac.ae
Basim M. Solayman Software Head basim@Aldar.ac.ae
Mohammed Aasif Ali Programmer mohammad.asif@Aldar.ac.ae
Kazim Abbas Social Media and Online Executive kazim@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Waqar Akbar Registrar registrar@Aldar.ac.ae
Naveen Pitalla Assistant Registrar neveen@Aldar.ac.ae
Heba Mohamed Wafaa Assistant Registrar hwafaa@Aldar.ac.ae
Rohilda Macaculop Assistant Registrar rohilda@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr. Pratheepa Alathur Kesavan Head Librarian pratheepa@Aldar.ac.ae
Mustafa Hattab Assistant Librarian library@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Amjad Khalil Ahmad Sabi Supervisor amjad@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Josefine Pontero HR Manager josefine@Aldar.ac.ae
Ellakim C. Gabatino Assistant HR ellakim@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Rosey Irani Sebastian Head Nurse rosey@Aldar.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Amjad Khalil Ahmad Sabi Head amjad@Aldar.ac.ae